Looking forward to 2018

Things will begin to take shape presently, but we know that Mark Viner, Martin Cousin and Callum McLachlan (18 year old son of Murray) will be here in February, March and April respectively. The programme for the ARC at Stockton is fixed and we will bring you news from the other venues as soon as they are known. Watch this space.


The diary


Mark Viner – piano  Liszt/Berlioz, Chopin & Bellini 
Tue. – Feb. 13th at 2 pm The ARC Stockton
Martin Cousin – piano All – Chopin” programme”
Fantasy Op. 49 & 24  Preludes op. 28
 Tue. – March 6th at 2 pm The ARC Stockton
 Callum McLachlan – piano Beethoven (Op. 109) , Chopin (2nd Sonata) & Barber (Sonata)
Tue – April 24th at 2 pm The ARC Stockton